Responsive image
Please LIKE our new facebook page!

Past Results 136

These are events which have occurred within the last 2 months
DateEvent NameCity/State 
Tue Jul 16, 2019Good Times WK 03 Beer Times 5kLowell, MA
Sun Jul 14, 2019Live for LivWestford, MA
Sat Jul 13, 2019Live Free or Die 5000Atkinson, NH
Sat Jul 13, 2019Goffstown Berry ClassicGoffstown, NH
Sat Jul 13, 2019VERT-Sasquatch Sprint Trail RaceStoneham, MA
Sat Jul 13, 2019Give Peace a Tri Triathlon & 5KSurry, NH
Sat Jul 13, 2019Franciscan Hospital for Children 5KWest Roxbury, MA
Sat Jul 13, 2019Blackburn ChallengeGloucester, MA
Fri Jul 12, 2019Old Home Day Rails to Trails RunEast hampton, CT
Fri Jul 12, 2019Kennebunk Free Library 22nd Edition 5KKennebunk, ME
Thu Jul 11, 2019Summer Classic 5KCambridge, MA
Wed Jul 10, 2019Tiki Trail 5K Week 4Westford, MA
Wed Jul 10, 2019Pat Griskus Sprint TriathlonMiddlebury, CT
Tue Jul 9, 2019Good Times WK-02 Coaster TossLowell, MA
Sun Jul 7, 2019KBIA Annual A Day at the Beach 1k/5kKennebunk, ME
Sun Jul 7, 2019Stowe 8 MilerStowe, VT
Sun Jul 7, 2019Mad Marathon & Mad Half & RelaysWaitsfield, VT
Sat Jul 6, 2019Enfield 4th of July Town Celebration 5KEnfield, CT
Sat Jul 6, 2019Bradford 4th of July 5K Road RaceBradford, NH
Thu Jul 4, 2019Center Harbor FootraceCenter Harbor, NH
Thu Jul 4, 2019Independence Day 5kMilford, CT
Thu Jul 4, 201954th Annual John Demille Firecracker 8K Road RaceBethel, CT
Thu Jul 4, 2019The Great Harvard Fourth of July RaceHarvard, MA
Thu Jul 4, 201929th Annual Jennifer Tinney Memorial 4th of July Road RaceBoxford, MA
Thu Jul 4, 2019York Four on the 4thYork, ME
Thu Jul 4, 201943rd Annual Bridgton, ME; 4 on the Fourth Road RaceBridgton, ME
Thu Jul 4, 2019KLR 3 for the 4thMontrose, PA
Thu Jul 4, 2019L.L.Bean July 4th 10KFreeport, ME
Thu Jul 4, 2019John Carson July 4th 2-MilerChelmsford, MA
Thu Jul 4, 2019Lynnfield Athletic Association July 4th 5KLynnfield, MA
Wed Jul 3, 2019Harvard Pilgrim Finish At the FiftyFoxborough, MA
Tue Jul 2, 2019Good Times WK 01 Temptation 5kLowell, MA
Sun Jun 30, 2019Socci Stiletto Stampede- 8th AnnualSkaneateles falls, NY
Sat Jun 29, 2019Kingston Firemen's 5m & 5k Road RaceKingston, NH
Sat Jun 29, 2019Fitchburg Police 5KFitchburg, MA
Sat Jun 29, 2019Rose Arts Road Race 5K & 10KNorwich, CT
Sat Jun 29, 2019Eastern Zone Open Water Swimming ChampionshipMiddlebury, CT
Wed Jun 26, 2019Tiki Trail 5k Week 3Westford, MA
Sun Jun 23, 20193rd Annual Jamaco River RunMerrimac, MA
Sun Jun 23, 2019Little Britches 5k Run and WalkBridgewater, CT
Sun Jun 23, 2019Barrel House Z 5K Road RaceEast Weymouth, MA
Sun Jun 23, 2019Shaker 7 Road RaceEnfield, NH
Sun Jun 23, 2019Smuttynose Will Run For Beer 5KHampton, NH
Sat Jun 22, 20192nd Annual Show Me The Way 5KHamden, CT
Sat Jun 22, 201940th Annual David French Goffstown GallopGoffstown, NH
Sat Jun 22, 2019Capital City Classic 10K (CARS #6)Concord, NH
Sat Jun 22, 2019Exeter Trail RaceExeter, NH
Sat Jun 22, 2019Lahey Health 5K Cancer Walk and RunBurlington, MA
Sat Jun 22, 2019Bow Lake Dam 15K & 5KStrafford, NH
Fri Jun 21, 2019Tom Dore’s Run the Runway 1 Mile & 5KEllington, CT
Wed Jun 19, 2019TIKI Trail 5K Week 2Westford, MA
Tue Jun 18, 2019Corporate Fun Run - Greater BostonCanton, MA
Tue Jun 18, 2019Good Times Week 10 Affirmation 5KLowell, MA
Sun Jun 16, 201916th Annual Skip Matthews Memorial RunLebanon, NH
Sun Jun 16, 2019Melrose Firefighter's Father's Day 5kMelrose, MA
Sun Jun 16, 2019Father's Day 5K at MargaritasDover, NH
Sun Jun 16, 2019Milford Moves for VetsMilford, CT
Sat Jun 15, 2019CNY Gay 5k 2019Liverpool, NY
Sat Jun 15, 2019PurpleStride ConnecticutMeriden, CT
Sat Jun 15, 2019Run for Hope 5kTrumbull, CT
Sat Jun 15, 2019Summer Blaze 5KHamden, CT
Sat Jun 15, 2019Robert Held Memorial 5KCheshire, CT
Sat Jun 15, 2019Pat Griskus Olympic Triathlon, Duathlon, and Sprint RacesMiddlebury, CT
Sat Jun 15, 2019Flag Day 5KNewburyport, MA
Sat Jun 15, 2019Northeast Delta Dental Mount Washington Road RaceGorham, NH
Fri Jun 14, 201911th Annual Bobcat BoltDurham, NH
Thu Jun 13, 2019Hollis Fast 5k 2019Hollis, NH
Wed Jun 12, 2019Tiki Trail 5k Week 1Westford, MA
Tue Jun 11, 2019Beat Beethoven 5k Good Times Week09Lowell, MA
Sun Jun 9, 201943rd Annual Litchfield Hills Road RaceLitchfield, CT
Sun Jun 9, 2019Roger A. Cote Run for CourageDracut, MA
Sun Jun 9, 20198th Annual Miracle League of Massachusetts 5kActon, MA
Sun Jun 9, 2019Crowley Brothers Memorial Road RacesRutland, VT
Sun Jun 9, 2019Ridgefield Kids DuathlonRidgefield, CT
Sun Jun 9, 2019What Moves You 5KExeter, NH
Sun Jun 9, 2019Run For The RockBridgeport, CT
Sun Jun 9, 2019Hingham Road Race 5-MilerHingham, MA
Sat Jun 8, 2019Adidas Run for the OceansBrooklyn, NY
Sat Jun 8, 2019Gaspee Days 5k Foot Racecranston, RI
Sat Jun 8, 2019Over the River and Through the Woods 5KConcord, NH
Sat Jun 8, 2019Dog Jog 5kNashua, NH
Sat Jun 8, 2019Spring Street MileManchester, CT
Sat Jun 8, 2019Market Square Day 10KPortsmouth, NH
Sat Jun 8, 2019Life Without LimitsManchester, CT
Sat Jun 8, 2019Bourque Family Foundation 7.7K run & 5k walkMiddleton, MA
Fri Jun 7, 2019Flanders Field Forest Trail 5K Run & WalkWoodbury, CT
Tue Jun 4, 2019Waking Ned DevineLowell, MA
Mon Jun 3, 2019Mine Falls Trail Series Race 1Nashua, NH
Sun Jun 2, 2019Bailey's Garden Family Fun RunLebanon, CT
Sun Jun 2, 20194th Annual Just One Run -- In Memory of James “PJ” PefineSomerville, MA
Sun Jun 2, 2019Kennebunk Beach Classic 5KKennebunk, ME
Sun Jun 2, 2019Henniker Lions Club Fun Run 5k honoring Sgt Russell Durgin Henniker, NH
Sun Jun 2, 2019Schofield 5K Road RaceWellesley, MA
Sun Jun 2, 2019Covered Bridges Half MarathonHartford, VT
Sun Jun 2, 2019Sprint for MonroeMonroe, CT
Sun Jun 2, 2019Project DEEP and Blarney Stone Dorchester Day 5KDorchester, MA
Sat Jun 1, 2019Hoofbeats 5KConcord, NH
Sat Jun 1, 2019COMPANION PET RESCUE FAST & FURRIEST 5KSouthbury, CT
Sat Jun 1, 20195th Annual Light for Orphans 5k Forest Hills, NY
Sat Jun 1, 2019WFEE Town DayWinchester, MA
Sat Jun 1, 2019York Hospital 5K Road & Cross Country RaceYork, ME
Sat Jun 1, 2019Rye-by-the-Sea 5k Walk, Run and DuathlonRye, NH
Sat Jun 1, 2019Raider RunTorrington, CT
Sat Jun 1, 2019Freihofers Run for WomenAlbany, NY
Sat Jun 1, 2019Whittingham Cancer Center RunNorwalk, CT
Sat Jun 1, 2019Freihofers Jr 3KAlbany, NY
Fri May 31, 2019New Milford Moonlight RunNew milford, CT
Tue May 28, 2019Christmas in May 5kLowell, MA
Mon May 27, 20192019 Bloomfield Memorial Day Road RaceBloomfield, CT
Mon May 27, 2019Woodstock Memorial Day 10KWoodstock, CT
Mon May 27, 2019Katie's 5K Scholarship Road RaceBoylston, MA
Sun May 26, 201922nd Annual Baldi River Run & Fitness WalkHaverhill, MA
Sun May 26, 2019Vermont City Marathon & RelayBurlington, VT
Sun May 26, 2019Park City 5K and 5 Mile Road RaceBridgeport, CT
Sun May 26, 201922nd Runners Alley Cisco 5KPortsmouth, NH
Sun May 26, 2019Bostons Run to RememberBoston, MA
Sat May 25, 2019BB 5k Festival @ Hyland Orchard & Rapscallion BrewerySturbridge, MA
Sat May 25, 2019Willington PTA 5KWillington, CT
Sat May 25, 2019Timberlane Dental Mini Marathon Half mile, 1 mile and 2 mile KidBurlington, VT
Thu May 23, 20194 for FahyBronx, NY
Thu May 23, 2019Corporate Fun Run - FairfieldWestport, CT
Tue May 21, 2019HMEA IncredABLE 5KFranklin, MA
Tue May 21, 2019Still We Believe 5KLowell, MA
Sun May 19, 20196th Annual Lungstrong 5K Run and 1.5 Mile WalkBeverly, MA
Sun May 19, 201915th Annual Exercise for Education 5kBurlington, MA
Sun May 19, 2019Rooney's Trail Run - 3rd AnnualMedway, MA
Sun May 19, 2019Hebron Road RaceHebron, CT
Sun May 19, 2019Run for the Kids 5K in StowStow, MA
Sun May 19, 20195th Annual Gate City Marathon, Half Marathon, and RelayNashua, NH
Sun May 19, 2019Harpoon 5-MilerBoston, MA
Sun May 19, 2019TwinTiers Komen race for a CureElmira, NY
Sun May 19, 2019Spirit of Recovery 5K Run-WalkDover, NH
Sun May 19, 2019Thrill in the Hills DuathlonLitchfield, CT
Sun May 19, 2019Great Sacandaga Half MarathonNorthville, NY
Sun May 19, 20192nd Annual Dominate the Day 5KWest Haven, CT
Sun May 19, 2019MGRRFarmington, CT