Responsive image
Please LIKE our new facebook page!

Past Results 34

These are events which have occurred within the last 2 months
DateEvent NameCity/State 
Thu Nov 26, 20202020 Good Times Virtual Fall Series,
Thu Nov 26, 2020Galloping Gobbler 4-milerConcord, NH
Thu Nov 26, 2020Southbury Virtual Turkey TrotSouthbury, CT
Thu Nov 26, 2020Free Fall Classic 5kRochester, NH
Thu Nov 26, 2020Malibu Fitness Virtual Thanksgiving Farmington, CT
Thu Nov 26, 2020Thanks for Giving 5kExeter, NH
Thu Nov 26, 2020Gilford Youth Center Turkey Trot 5kGilford, NH
Wed Nov 25, 2020Manchester Road Race - VirtualManchester, CT
Sat Nov 21, 2020USATF-NE Cross Country ChampionshipsNashua, NH
Sat Nov 21, 2020MSTCA CupAttleboro, MA
Sun Nov 15, 2020Berkshire League XC ChampionshipsThomaston, CT
Sat Nov 14, 2020Hillacious Half MarathonLitchfield, CT
Sat Nov 14, 2020Home Of The Brave Virtual 5KSturbridge, MA
Sun Nov 8, 2020Escape the Notch Marathon and Half MarathonBolton, CT
Sun Nov 8, 2020Get your Rear in Gear NMFAC 5K and 10KNew Milford, CT
Sun Nov 8, 202019th Annual Diane Burr Memorial 5K Flag RunThomaston, CT
Sat Nov 7, 2020CCC - Region C MeetMansfield, CT
Fri Nov 6, 2020Patrick Hallorans 100 MilerMontville, CT
Sun Nov 1, 2020Frank Mooney InvitationalAttleboro, MA
Sat Oct 31, 2020ALL for ANG Virtual 5K,
Sat Oct 31, 2020Exeter Hospitals United in Wellness Cancer Walk & Trick or TreatExeter, NH
Sun Oct 25, 202026th Annual Peeper Virtual 5K Run/WalkBarrington, NH
Sat Oct 24, 2020Mayors CupBoston, MA
Tue Oct 20, 2020Sanborn XC Pod Race #3Kingston, NH
Sun Oct 18, 2020UML Virtual Homecoming 5kLowell, MA
Sun Oct 18, 2020Frank Kelley InvitationalAttleboro, MA
Sun Oct 18, 2020Frank Kelley InvitationalAttleboro, MA
Sat Oct 17, 2020Wolcott Lions Club Dam Trail RaceWolcott, CT
Sat Oct 17, 2020Tackle the TrailPomfret, CT
Sat Oct 17, 2020Litchfield Police & Fire 5KLitchfield, NH
Sat Oct 17, 2020Tri-County Middle School League XC ChampionshipNashua, NH
Sun Oct 11, 2020Mine Falls Trail Running FestivalNashua, NH
Sun Oct 11, 2020Fall Foliage Foot RaceWaterville Valley, NH
Sat Oct 10, 2020Sanborn XC Pod Race #2Kingston, NH