Responsive image
Please LIKE our new facebook page!

Past Results 22

These are events which have occurred within the last 2 months
DateEvent NameCity/State 
Sun Jun 13, 202144th Annual Litchfield Hills Road RaceLitchfield, CT
Sun Jun 13, 2021PTC Pride Virtual 5KVirtual, MA
Sun Jun 13, 20212021 Seaside Sprint Triathlon & DuathlonBridgeport, CT
Wed Jun 9, 20212021 Good Times Virtual Spring Series,
Mon Jun 7, 20212021 Mine Falls Summer Trail SeriesNashua, NH
Sat Jun 5, 20212021 Natchaug Stop the Stigma 5K Charity Run & WalkMansfield center, CT
Sat Jun 5, 2021King Pine TriathonMadison, NH
Sat Jun 5, 2021Rooster RunNEWTOWN, CT
Fri Jun 4, 2021Flanders Field Forest Trail 5K Run & WalkWoodbury, CT
Sat May 29, 2021Tuscan Village 5KSalem, NH
Sat May 29, 2021Rally the RelayOsterville, MA
Tue May 25, 2021Good Times VIP 5KLowell, MA
Sun May 23, 2021Healthy for Life 5KLitchfield, CT
Sat May 22, 2021Crushin' It Virtual 5K presented by Night Shift Brewing,
Sat May 22, 20215th Annual Rocky Hill 5K Run/Walk & Kids Run for EducationRocky Hill, CT
Sat May 22, 2021Color Me Sherman 5KSherman, CT
Sat May 22, 2021New England Dog Jog 5KNashua, NH
Sun May 16, 2021Inaugural Gate City Running FestivalNashua, NH
Sat May 15, 2021Virtual Shad Derby Road Race,
Sun May 9, 2021Chris Sullivan 5kLowell, MA
Sun May 9, 2021Mothers Day Trail Running FestivalNashua, NH
Sun May 2, 202111th Annual Girls Just Wanna Run 5KBantam, CT