Responsive image
Please LIKE our new facebook page!

Past Results 28

These are events which have occurred within the last 2 months
DateEvent NameCity/State 
Sat Oct 24, 2020Exeter Hospitals United in Wellness Cancer Walk & Trick or TreatExeter, NH
Sat Oct 24, 2020Mayors CupBoston, MA
Thu Oct 22, 20202020 Good Times Virtual Fall Series,
Tue Oct 20, 2020Sanborn XC Pod Race #3Kingston, NH
Sun Oct 18, 2020UML Virtual Homecoming 5kLowell, MA
Sun Oct 18, 2020Frank Kelley InvitationalAttleboro, MA
Sun Oct 18, 2020Frank Kelley InvitationalAttleboro, MA
Sat Oct 17, 2020Wolcott Lions Club Dam Trail RaceWolcott, CT
Sat Oct 17, 2020Litchfield Police & Fire 5KLitchfield, NH
Sat Oct 17, 2020Tri-County Middle School League XC ChampionshipNashua, NH
Sat Oct 17, 2020Tackle the TrailPomfret, CT
Sun Oct 11, 2020Fall Foliage Foot RaceWaterville Valley, NH
Sun Oct 11, 2020Mine Falls Trail Running FestivalNashua, NH
Sat Oct 10, 2020Sanborn XC Pod Race #2Kingston, NH
Sat Oct 3, 2020New England Dog Jog 5KNashua, NH
Sat Oct 3, 2020Salmon River 5.5 Mile RunColchester, CT
Thu Oct 1, 2020G.C.S. Social Distance Running Series Part III, NH
Wed Sep 30, 2020Virtual Vermont Corporate Cup Challenge and State Agency RaceMontpelier, VT
Sun Sep 27, 20205th Annual SPC Pollini 5k Ruck/Run - PINE ST EXTENSION, NASHUANashua, NH
Sun Sep 27, 2020Binghamton Bridge Run Virtual RunsBinghamton, NY
Sat Sep 26, 2020Sharon Classic Virtual Road RaceSharon, CT
Sat Sep 26, 2020Sanborn XC Pod Race 1Kingston, NH
Sun Sep 20, 20202020 Good Times Virtual Summer Series,
Sat Sep 19, 2020Applefest Virtual 5k Road Race,
Sat Sep 19, 20202020 Mine Falls Autumn Trail SeriesNashua, NH
Sat Sep 12, 2020Where the Pavement EndsRidgefield, CT
Sat Sep 5, 2020QUASSAPAUG SAILING CENTER OPEN WATER SWIMMING FESTIVALMiddlebury, CT
Fri Aug 28, 2020Virtual Shamrock Shuffle 5k July 6 - August 28, NH