Responsive image
Please LIKE our new facebook page!

Latest Results 87

These are events which have occurred within the last 2 weeks
DateEvent NameCity/State 
Tue Aug 15, 2017Beethoven 5KLowell, MA
Sun Aug 13, 2017GWL Greenway 5kLawrence, MA
Sun Aug 13, 20178th Annual River Rat TriathlonClayton, NY
Sun Aug 13, 2017Memphis Soul 5K BBQ RunSomerville, MA
Sun Aug 13, 2017Bristol Half Marathon and 10KBristol, CT
Sun Aug 13, 2017Butterfly 5K 2017North Attleboro, MA
Sat Aug 12, 2017Alton Old Home Week 5K Road Race 2017Alton Bay, NH
Sat Aug 12, 2017Bridge of Flowers 10k and 3kShelburne Falls, MA
Sat Aug 12, 2017Oswego Run for Your Health 5kOswego, NY
Sat Aug 12, 2017Wildman BiathlonShelburne, NH
Sat Aug 12, 2017Nubble Light ChallengeYork, ME
Tue Aug 8, 2017Classic Tshirt-Lowell, MA
Sun Aug 6, 201727th Annual Newburyport High Street MileNewburyport, MA
Sun Aug 6, 2017Pittsfield Balloon Rally's Frank H. Donovan 5KPittsfield, NH
Sun Aug 6, 2017Chip's Family Restaurant 5K benefiting the Petit Foundation Plainville, CT
Sun Aug 6, 2017Amity Island 5kEdgartown, MA
Sun Aug 6, 2017Griswold Sunflower 6KJewett city, CT
Sun Aug 6, 2017West Neck swimHuntington, NY
Sun Aug 6, 2017North Branford Potato & Corn Festival 5K Cross-Country RaceNorth Branford, CT
Sat Aug 5, 2017Campton Community Spirit 5k RunCampton, NH
Sat Aug 5, 2017Kingston Firemens 5m & 5k Road RaceKingston, NH
Sat Aug 5, 2017TD Beach to Beacon 10kCape Elizabeth, ME
Sat Aug 5, 2017Hell on the hillNew Fairfield, CT
Tue Aug 1, 2017Reverse the Course 5KLowell, MA
Tue Aug 1, 20172017 Yankee Homecoming Road RaceNewburyport, MA
Sun Jul 30, 2017TarTan Dogs in the Field 5K Run/WalkEast windsor, CT
Sun Jul 30, 2017SIX03 Summerfest 5k and 10kDover, NH
Sun Jul 30, 2017York Days 5kYork, ME
Sat Jul 29, 2017Hampstead Lakes 5-miler. Hampstead, NH
Sat Jul 29, 2017Peaks Island 5 Mile 2017Peaks Island, ME
Sat Jul 29, 2017Casco Days 4-MilerCasco, ME
Sat Jul 29, 2017Canterbury Woodchuck Classic 5kCanterbury, NH
Sat Jul 29, 2017New Milford 8 Mile and 5K Road RacesNew Milford, CT
Fri Jul 28, 2017Sandy Beach TriathlonMorris, CT
Tue Jul 25, 2017Grab Bag Road RaceLowell, MA
Sun Jul 23, 2017Bill Kelley Hula Hustle 5K/10KManchester, NH
Sun Jul 23, 2017Pease 7kNewington, NH
Sat Jul 22, 2017Killingworth Road RaceKillingworth, CT
Sat Jul 22, 2017Goffstown Berry ClassicGoffstown, NH
Sat Jul 22, 2017Blackburn ChallengeGloucester, MA
Sat Jul 22, 2017Race for the Cure VTManchester Center, VT
Wed Jul 19, 2017TIKI Trail 5k - Week 4 :2Westford, MA
Tue Jul 18, 2017Bikini 5kLowell, MA
Sun Jul 16, 2017Live for Liv Ride & RunWestford, MA
Sat Jul 15, 2017Live Free or Die 5000Atkinson, NH
Sat Jul 15, 201750th Annual Bill Luti 5 milerConcord, NH
Sat Jul 15, 2017Run to Home Base 9k and 5kBoston, MA
Sat Jul 15, 2017Franciscan Hospital for Children Run and WalkWest Roxbury, MA
Sat Jul 15, 20175k Run for the PlaygroundMansfield, CT
Thu Jul 13, 2017The 37th Annual Bernas 5k Great Legs Road RaceLowell, MA
Wed Jul 12, 2017TIKI Trail 5k - Week 4Westford, MA
Tue Jul 11, 2017Coaster Toss 5KLowell, MA
Sun Jul 9, 2017KBIA Annual A Day at the Beach 1k/5kKennebunk, ME
Sun Jul 9, 2017Mad Marathon and Mad Half and RelaysWaitsfield, VT
Sun Jul 9, 2017Stowe 8 MilerStowe, VT
Sat Jul 8, 2017Stowe 8 MilerStowe, VT
Sat Jul 8, 2017VERT - Sasquatch Sprint Trail RaceStoneham, MA
Fri Jul 7, 2017Glorious Gallop Road RaceEast hampton, CT
Wed Jul 5, 2017Pat Griskus Sprint TriathlonMiddlebury, CT
Tue Jul 4, 2017The Great American Boom Box MileWillimantic, CT
Tue Jul 4, 2017Center Harbor FootraceCenter Harbor, NH
Tue Jul 4, 201752nd Annual John Demille Firecracker 8K Road RaceBethel, CT
Tue Jul 4, 2017Bridgton, ME, 4 on the Fourth Road Race - 41st Annual RaceBridgton, ME
Tue Jul 4, 201727th Annual Jennifer Tinney Memorial 4th of July Road RaceBoxford, MA
Tue Jul 4, 2017L.L. Bean July 4th 10KFreeport, ME
Tue Jul 4, 2017John Carson July 4th 2-milerChelmsford, MA
Tue Jul 4, 2017York Four on the 4thYork, ME
Tue Jul 4, 2017Lynnfield Athletic Association 50th Annual 4th of July Road RaceLynnfield, MA
Mon Jul 3, 2017Harvard Pilgrim Finish At The FiftyFoxboro, MA
Sat Jul 1, 2017Bradford 4th of July 5K Road RaceBradford, NH
Sat Jul 1, 2017Courtney Honda Independence Day 5000Milford, CT
Wed Jun 28, 2017TIKI Trail 5k - Week 3Westford, MA
Tue Jun 27, 2017Hall of Fame 5KLowell, MA
Sun Jun 25, 20177th Annual Michael J. Cerroni Memorial 5kBlack river, NY
Sun Jun 25, 2017JCC Triathlon by the SeaMarblehead, MA
Sun Jun 25, 2017Will Run for Beer 5KHampton, NH
Sat Jun 24, 201738th Annual David French Goffstown GallopGoffstown, NH
Sat Jun 24, 2017Capital City Classic 10K (CARS #6)Concord, NH
Sat Jun 24, 2017Carlisle 5-Mile and Family Fun 1-MileCarlisle, MA
Sat Jun 24, 2017Northwest Catholic Scholarship ScamperWest Hartford, CT
Sat Jun 24, 2017Fitchburg Police Relief Association 5kFitchburg, MA
Sat Jun 24, 2017Lahey Health 5K Cancer WalkBurlington, MA
Sat Jun 24, 2017Exeter Tral RacesExeter, NH
Sat Jun 24, 2017Connecticut 1 Mile Open Water Swim ChampionshipsMiddlebury, CT
Sat Jun 24, 2017South Berwick Strawberry RunSouth Berwick, ME
Wed Jun 21, 2017TIKI Trail 5k - Week 2Westford, MA
Tue Jun 20, 2017Temptation 5KLowell, MA