Responsive image
Please LIKE our new facebook page!

Past Results 56

These are events which have occurred within the last 2 months
DateEvent NameCity/State 
Thu Sep 23, 2021Amherst Middle School XCAmherst, NH
Wed Sep 22, 2021Going to the Sun InvitationalDurham, CT
Sun Sep 19, 2021Miles 4 Moe Harvest Fest 5KTorrington, CT
Sun Sep 19, 20212021 Murray Lender 5K Bagel Run Presented by Titan EnergyWoodbridge, CT
Sun Sep 19, 20219th Annual NOW Road Race & Walk~Lap the LakeDayville, CT
Sat Sep 18, 2021Applefest 5k Road RaceNorthborough, MA
Sat Sep 18, 2021Hooksett Kiwanis 5K Trail RaceHooksett, NH
Sat Sep 18, 2021Whitinsville Christian School Homecoming 5KWhitinsville, MA
Sat Sep 18, 20212021 Run to the River 5K Run/Walk Deep River, CT
Sat Sep 18, 20212021 Bozrah Fire Department 5KBozrah , CT
Sat Sep 18, 2021Connecticut River Vally Invitational HS XCCromwell, CT
Fri Sep 17, 2021The 25th Annual Br. John Paddy Doyle/ Iona College Meet of ChampBronx, NY
Tue Sep 14, 2021Good Times Summer 09 Good Times CelebrationLowell, MA
Sun Sep 12, 20219th Annual Irish Cultural Centre 5K Road Race and Fitness Walk,Canton, MA
Sun Sep 12, 20212021 Westport Kiwanis TriathlonWestport, CT
Sun Sep 12, 2021Call to Honor TrithlonBoxford, MA
Sun Sep 12, 2021Where the Pavement EndsRidgefield, CT
Sat Sep 11, 2021Dracut Old Home & Firefighters 5KDracut, MA
Sat Sep 11, 2021New Castle 10KNew castle, NH
Sat Sep 11, 2021Endicott Cross Country InvitationalBradley Palmer State Park - Essex County, MA
Sat Sep 11, 2021The Boston Waterfront 5KBoston, MA
Fri Sep 10, 2021Swim Across America RINarragansett, RI
Tue Sep 7, 2021Good Times Summer 08 Need HeadlampsLowell, MA
Mon Sep 6, 2021Hollis Fast 5k 2021Hollis, NH
Sun Sep 5, 2021Jay Peak Trail Running Festival Day02Jay, VT
Sun Sep 5, 2021Barefoot Half MarathonSterling, MA
Sat Sep 4, 202148th Annual Sao Paio 5k Road RaceNaugatuck, CT
Sat Sep 4, 2021QUASSAPAUG SAILING CENTER OPEN WATER SWIMMING FESTIVALMiddlebury, CT
Sat Sep 4, 2021Jay Peak Trail Running Festival Day01Jay, VT
Fri Sep 3, 2021Amherst Middle School - XCAmherst, NH
Tue Aug 31, 2021Good Times Summer 07 Mai Tai 5kLowell, MA
Sun Aug 29, 2021BHZ 5K Road RaceSouth weymouth, MA
Sun Aug 29, 2021Esplanade 5KBoston, MA
Tue Aug 24, 2021Good Times Summer 06 Jungle WeatherLowell, MA
Sat Aug 21, 2021Pack Monadnock 10 Miler 2021Wilton, NH
Sat Aug 21, 2021Saunders at Rye Harbor 10KRye, NH
Thu Aug 19, 2021The 40th Annual Berna's Great Legs 5KLowell, MA
Wed Aug 18, 2021Tiki Trail 5K Week 7Westford, MA
Tue Aug 17, 2021Good Times Summer 05 Stuck on the PatioLowell, MA
Mon Aug 16, 20212021 Mine Falls Summer Trail SeriesNashua, NH
Sun Aug 15, 2021Epsom Old Home Week 4-MilerEpsom, NH
Sun Aug 15, 20212021 West Point TriathlonWest Point, NY
Sat Aug 14, 20212021 Swim Across America ~ BostonBoston, MA
Sat Aug 14, 20212021 West Point Kids TriathlonWest Point, NY
Sat Aug 14, 202152nd Belmont Ten Mile Road RaceBelmont, NH
Tue Aug 10, 2021Good Times Summer 04 Smores RunLowell, MA
Sat Aug 7, 2021THE 2021 OSPR CLARKS TRAIL RUNOld Saybrook, CT
Wed Aug 4, 2021Tiki Trail 5K Week 6Westford, MA
Tue Aug 3, 2021Good Times Summer 03Lowell, MA
Sun Aug 1, 2021Walnut Beach Ice Cream RunMilford, CT
Sun Aug 1, 2021York Days 5KYork, ME
Sat Jul 31, 2021Shamrock Shuffle 5kLebanon, NH
Sat Jul 31, 2021New Milford 8 Mile Road Race and 5KNew Milford, CT
Sat Jul 31, 2021Southwest Cafe Margarita Run 5KRidgefield, CT
Wed Jul 28, 2021Tiki Trail 5k Week 5Westford, MA
Tue Jul 27, 2021Good Times Summer 02 Good Times Olympics!Lowell, MA